Translate this page

Our Personnel

Nawar Al-Janabi, Family Physician

Daniel Martinez-Barrera, Family Physician

Hanan Al-Fatlawi, Arabic Interpreter
halfatlawi@mheds.org

Kristina Rudenko, RN
krudenko@mheds.org

Celia Fonseca, Phlebotomist
lab@mheds.org

Haji Gure, Somali Interpreter

Saraswati Karki, Nepali Interpreter/Referral Coordinator
skarki@mheds.org

Tamara Melnik, Practice Manager
tmelnik@mheds.org

Svetlana Melnik, Ukrainian Interpreter/Receptionist

Bola Mohamed, Somali Interpreter

Maria Molina, Drug/Alcohol Caseworker, Spanish Interpreter
mmolina@mheds.org

Anna Tischenko, Casemanager
atischenko@mheds.org

Nant Moe Sanhtay, Medical Assistant/Burmese Interpreter
msanhtay@mheds.org

Nadiya Steblak, Food Pantry

Jasmina Zukic, Referral Coordinator/Bosnian Interpreter
interpretation@mheds.org

Monisha Upreti, Receptionist

Zahara Katungo, Swahili Interpreter/Medical Assistant

Tatyana Kotkov, Russian/Ukrainian Interpreter